Hello…

This is my very first post!!!!!  I have never blogged before and hadn’t ever considered it until I realized my passion in photography!  It wasn’t until I had my kids that I realized that I truely loved to take pictures.  Over the past few years I have wanted to take better pictures!  Pictures that would express the love I have for my children and also capture the moments we so often forget!  Life passes by so quickly, something I realized more as I had each child!  I want my pictures to convey the message of our lives and be something we can look at to remember all those moments lost in time!.

Leave a Reply

