Oh how I never thought I would get to posting about my oldest son’s birthday!

           I can’t believe it, my oldest son, Carter is 5 now!  So bitter sweet the day was.  He is the one that made me a mother, 5 years ago, and he has changed my life!  His love, spunk, curiosity, and personality make my days interesting, but so blessed.  I hope and pray that he will forever know how very much I adore him!  We are a lot alike, which means we butt heads alot too!  Two very strong willed personalities make for some interesting moments around here, but I love him for everything that he is!  Its amazing how much you can love one person….until I had kids, I never truely understood the power of love!

Leave a Reply

