iheartfaces photo challenge / Hands

This weeks photo challenge for iheartfaces.com  is Hands!  I have to say that tiny hands and feet are what I love the most about my kids!  They discover, they love, they share and explore, whats not to love?  I have quite a few pictures that I could have chosen for this challenge, but this one picture that I have chosen, is my most recent one of my little girl apple picking, just this morning!  I just love layla’s hands, and she’s loving the apple she picked just for herself!

Check out all the wonderful entries at http://www.iheartfaces.com/2011/10/photo-challenge-hands/

Leave a Reply

