iheartfaces photo challenge/tickled pink

This week over at iheartfaces.com the photo challenge is tickled pink, and how could I not love this challenge? Ever since I had my daughter Layla (15 1/2 months), I have loved dressing her in pink. This particular photo was taken when I took her and my youngest son out for a little photoshoot, and though she wasn’t dressed from head to toe in pink like I usually do, I added a little pink in her wardrobe with the pink bow and I just love this picture of her! Her expression in this picture just sums up her personality, her smile lights up the room and my life. This challenge is also a great challenge because of breast cancer awareness month, and I, like many have been affected. My aunt had breast cancer when I was in college, and is a survivor! I am grateful for that!

Head on over to http://www.iheartfaces.com/2011/10/photo-challenge-pink/ to enjoy all the beautiful photos for this weeks challenge!

2 thoughts on “iheartfaces photo challenge/tickled pink

Leave a Reply

