My favorite things!

One of my growing passions is photography, but my passion above all are the three children that I have brought into this world! I have to admit that each passing day is not as easy as I may make it look, or not look, but at the end of the day when I look into these babies eyes I am taken over by the overwhelming feeling of love and pride!!!!! In an attempt to take better pictures with my camera and freeze moments in time with my lil ones this is the end product!

Layla: 16 months old, my precious lil angel! I am so thankful for your smiles, puckered up lips that love to give kisses and for the time you so love to spend with me, especially getting ready in the bathroom in the morning! You are definately my girly girl!!! I love you with all that I am and hope you feel that love each and everyday!

Carter: 5 years old, my most energetic child, smart, loving, and most like me! I don’t think you will truely ever know how very much I love you, and how very proud of you I am. You have grown up so fast, and each day I love you more!

Preston: 3 years old, my most laid back child! You are the sunshine that warms my heart, your smile lifts me up when I am down and you are a blessing to me! I hope you know how special you are and how very much I love you! My love for you grows and grows, I hope you never stop being just who you are!

One thought on “My favorite things!

Leave a Reply

