iheartfaces Photo Challenge / Furry Faces

This week at iheartfaces.com, the photo challenge is furry faces! My very first baby was a beagle, her name is Trinity!!! Its hard to say, but we let my grandmother have her over a year ago. Once I had my third child it was very hard to give Trinity what she needed, so we chose to let her go to my grandmother’s, a better home! Atleast she is still in the family, but we all miss her! This picture is of my oldest son, Carter, back when he was 2 1/2 (before I had a dslr), and this is one of my favorite pictures of Trinity and my son! I am so glad I have a memory of his love for her!

Head on over to http://www.iheartfaces.com/2011/12/photo-challenge-pets-2/#more-7031 to see all the furry faces!

One thought on “iheartfaces Photo Challenge / Furry Faces

Leave a Reply

