A NEW YEAR- Welcome 2012

I am hoping that this new year will bring more joy and happiness than last and that it will be a healthier one for all of us! I am excited to announce that I am going to attempt my project 365! I have wanted to start this project for some time and with my growing passion, drive to be creative and learn and grow as a photographer, and my desire to document a year in my life, I have decided to take the plunge! So here we go….stay tuned to a day in the life of….me!

For January 1st, this is my entry!

Since it is the new year, time for change and making resolutions, I have decided that my plan is not to make ONE resolution, but try to improve my life in a few ways, one of which is to mindful and thankful each day for all the blessings in my life! Here is one of those blessings for me…Layla! We are blessed this winter thus far, it has bee mild and hardly any snow, and today starting the new year it was in the 40’s and the kids absolutely love being outside!

Leave a Reply

