Project 365: Day 4 and 5….

The picture from Day 4 is my favorite, a favorite that my camera has ever captured! It may not be the most perfect picture in terms of photography, but perfect because of what was shared at this moment in our house! This was right after bathtime!!!!!

What greater thing is there for human souls than to feel that they are joined for life – to be with each other in silent unspeakable memories. ~George Eliot

This one is a bonus for the day…the cute feet of my kiddos in the tub, atleast the boys!!!

Day 5 photo:
This one is of Layla, saying she loves to be outside is an understatement!!! She can’t wait to get out, and usually runs away from me when I need her to get in the car because she just wants to run and play and explore! On 2 days a week it is just her and I since the boys are both in school for the morning, and I truely enjoy this time.

Leave a Reply

