Iheartfaces Photo Challenge/Best Face Photo from 2011

I love this challenge, but have such a hard time going through all the pictures I have taken and picking my favorite……This is the one I chose, I was torn between three!

This photo is of my youngest, Layla…I had taken her and my son Preston for a little photo shoot, they decided to play hide and seek with each other and I happen to get this photo of my daughter peeking out…showing her little, or should I say big personality!

head on over to http://www.iheartfaces.com/2012/01/best-face-photo-challenge and take a look at all the wonderful faces for this challenge!

3 thoughts on “Iheartfaces Photo Challenge/Best Face Photo from 2011

Leave a Reply

