Project 365: Day 9

I love waking up and thinking to myself what can I capture through the lens today! I am doing this project for a few reasons, to try to challenge myself creatively, do something I love every single day (take pictures) and to capture my life for a year! Its amazing how fast time passes by and we so often miss the little things, I will be thankful to have these pictures of 2012 documented and to help take me back in time, even if only for a moment!

This picture is of my littel princess waking up this morning…she woke up happy despite a cold, and was reading her favorite book (for the moment)

Layla, you brighten my day and I hope you know how much mommy loves you!

Leave a Reply

