Project 365: Day 12

My days are crazy enough, but today I thought it was a good idea to go to the mall to walk with a friend, with Layla in tow, and then to top it all off, agree to venture to Chuck-E-Cheese with 3 kids, minus my husband. I admit we didn’t go alone, we went with school friends, but it is still a big challenge with 3 of my own! I survived barely! Chuck-E-Cheese, 2 times in one week, Crazy! I have had my fill for a year.

Layla came across this hat in a store, a store that was having huge sales, so we purchased it for her brother Carter. But….it seems Layla wants it for herself 🙂

And now onto the fun exciting journey to Chuck-E-Cheese…
Preston playing with the water….

Carter and his friends on a ride…..

Leave a Reply

