Project 365: Day 14 and 15

While we try to teach our children all about life,
Our children teach us what life is all about.
~Angela Schwindt

The past few days, despite my dislike of the cold and snow, I have truely enjoyed watching my children play outside. The magic and excitement is so rewarding to see as a mother! So often we try to control every aspect of their lives, making sure they do this and that, that sometimes it is nice to just let go and play with them!

Day 14:
Preston (3 years old)
Layla (1 1/2 years old)
Carter (5 years old)

The wonder of falling snow…..

Day 15:
Carter watching over Layla on the sled
Even Daddy got out there to PLAY!
Preston preparing to get on the sled!!!
Carter, I can’t believe how grown up he is!

Daddy’s little girl

My family!!!

I know this was a picture a day project and I am sure some days will just be one picture, but I couldn’t pass up posting all the pictures I loved about this past weekend!

Leave a Reply

