iheartfaces Photo Challenge | Family Fun

I had some family fun photos that I have taken over the past year, but I wanted to enter a photo that challenged me and that also captured me with my 3 little lovebugs! So I took out my remote and had some fun with my babies!!!! Its amazing how much fun you can have with your camera and your kids when you take the time to just be a kid along with them!!! I had a blast.

While we try to teach our children all about life,
Our children teach us what life is all about. ~Angela Schwindt

Head on over to http://www.iheartfaces.com/2012/01/photo-challenge-family-fun/ to view all the wonderful family fun photos!

3 thoughts on “iheartfaces Photo Challenge | Family Fun

Leave a Reply

