Project 365: Day 23, 24 and 25

To say things have been a bit crazy this week is an understatment! This would explain why I haven’t been able to post my picture a day. So here are some pictures I have taken over the last 3 days.

Day 23: Happy 19 month birthday to my little princess! I am so blessed to have you as my little girl. You will never know how very much I love you! You are my love and my world!

Day 24: My bay girl again, but with straight hair. Done by her Aunt Lauren while mommy was at work! I still love her curls.

Day 25: Today we had lil learners, and instead of doing errands while waiting, I let the two youngest play in the car……Here is Preston playing with his “Man”. He is such an easy going kid…give hime whatever toy he is into at the moment and he will play and be content! I love this little boy to pieces…..it is amazing how different each child can be!

Making the decision to have a child is momentous. It is to decide forever to have your heart go walking around outside your body. ~Elizabeth Stone

This quote is so true…from the very first moment I laid eyes on my babies, my heart was theirs, and it always will be! They may never know how very much I love them, I can only strive to show them each day that I adore them! I love you Carter, Preston and Layla!

One thought on “Project 365: Day 23, 24 and 25

Leave a Reply

