Project 365: Day 27

Ahhhhhh..Today is Friday! It is warm, but it is gloomy and rainy, I guess we can’t have it all! It feels as if this week was never going to end! My poor little princess hasn’t felt well all week and it has been a bit harder to get anything done!
Here are some photos for today, I tried to get one of each of my babies! I am so blessed to be able to be with them each and everyday!

Carter LOVES to push the buzzer for school in the morning, even if someone opens the door for us, he MUST push the button…..and he was the SUPERSTAR for the day, so this is him in his classroom as well! I am so proud of the boy he has become. We had some of his friends over so I could cut their hair and the mothers just rave about how awsome my little boy is…I couldn’t agree more!

Preston usually isn’t a big sweets fan, but lately he has been so into eating oreos and milk….here he is enjoying his oh so nutritous snack!

Layla, my poor little girl….she was so out of sorts, that I thought a bath would help, and it did until it was time to get out!

No one else will ever know the strength of my love for you. After all, you’re the only one who knows what my heart sounds like from the inside

Leave a Reply

