Project 365: Day 32 (February 1st)

I cannot believe the weather we are having, and it is the first of february!!! I only hope that we don’t get slammed with winter in April, I guess you never know in upstate NY! For now I will just be thankful for the warmth and sunshine!

Day 32: I have started getting back into a routine of exercising, and this is what I came out to after getting off the treadmill. It melted my heart to see them together this way, and if you could only hear the giggles you would have smiled! I love the bond they have together and only hope that through the years their bond and friendship will only get stronger!


A brother is a friend given by Nature. ~Jean Baptiste Legouve

Leave a Reply

