Project 365: Day 45

2/14/2012
Happy Valentines Day!!!!!! Today Preston’s school had a Valentines day party and I can’t tell you how much I love being there and celebrating with the kids! Unfortunately at Carter’s school, they don’t have the parents come in, i guess good because I cannot be in two places at once, but I do miss doing this for Carter! Layla had fun too! Sad that Tim had to miss the party, this is the first he has missed, he was with us in spirit! I love celebrating the love I have for my kiddos..here are some valentines day pictures! I love you Carter, Preston and layla!


3 thoughts on “Project 365: Day 45

  1. That third picture of your daughter is beautiful. Was there any editing done with that shot. I am still new on the world of photography and can’t figure out how you did that. Have a great Day!

    • Thank you! and Yes there was editing done..I am not exactly sure off hand what I did without having the software open! I am still trying to learn my new software, its a process……I can let you know later if I can figure it out lol……what software do you have?

      • That’s great. I have Apple Aperture 3. Not sure how to use if effectively. Though I was told the Photoshop is better.

Leave a Reply

