Project 365: Day 59

As a mother I think one of the proudest moments I have are when my 3 kids all play together. Nothing makes me happier than to see them laugh and play with each other!!! Preston has always loved to walk around in just his underwear and recently layla has found walking around in her diaper equally as freeing, and I was surprised to see Carter follow suit since he is a bit modest. They all stripped themselves down to their underwear/diaper and put on their capes and played superheros for quite some time, and I enjoyed the craziness of them running around!

Day 59: These have to be the most adorable superheros of all time!!!! If they put their minds to it, they can do anything 🙂

“Your pretty much my most favorite of all time in the history of ever” ~Unknown

Leave a Reply

