Project 365: Day 60 and 61

I cannot believe we are already into March…..Time flies by too fast! I am not sure I really realized this until I had kids, and it seems that days run into each other, and soon the year has past and the kids are getting bigger. I have to remind myself to wake up everyday and cherish even the little things because they are precious and time is fleeting!

Day 60: February 29th, 2012 – Leap year
I decided to treat my 3 loves to their favorite food (mcdonalds) and even allow them to picnic on our living room floor while watching a show!!!!!!

Day 61: March 1st, 2012
Today we had a two hour delay for both the kids schools, which means that they didn’t have school because the programs they are in is only 2 1/2 hours…..so I decided to clean and they played great all morning……I love lazy days! The one thing I love about Layla is that she loves me to take her picture…I wish the other two enjoyed me taking pictures of them as much as she does….I guess they did when they were her age!
Here are some pics of my precious lil girl eating her lemon!

and now her reaction…though she still enjoys them…

“My friend, let’s not think of tomorrow, but let’s enjoy this fleeting moment of life”

Leave a Reply

