I Heart Faces Photo Challenge | Happiness {April 2012}

This challenge was tough for me, but when I saw this challenge this one photo came to mind! This is my daughter Layla coming down the slide at the park, all by herself! She is only 21 months old, but acts like her older brothers! She has grown up so fast and in a way it makes my heart break, but I truely enjoy watching her explore the world around her and do it with such joy and enthusiasm! I just adore her smile! She is MY HAPPINESS!

Head on over to http://www.iheartfaces.com/2012/04/photo-challenge-happiness/ to see all the amazing happiness photos!

2 thoughts on “I Heart Faces Photo Challenge | Happiness {April 2012}

Leave a Reply

