Project 365: Day 138, 139, 140, 141, 142, and 143

Day 138: (5/16/2012) A park day because of the BEAUTIFUL summer like weather!

Day 139: (5/17/2012) It was a Beautiful day again, and dry so we had T-ball! I love watching my boys play. Preston gets preoccupied sometimes so he didn’t feel like playing, but Carter enjoyed himself!

Day 140: (5/18/2012) We decided to do something different with the kids (other than the park) since it was so nice out! The boys love to find frogs and just explore so my friend Val, a friend of hers and I took our kids to Finch Hollow Nature Center. Unfortunately we didn’t catch anything but all the kids had a blast!
Layla and I found a ladybug and she loved having it on her hand! She is so adventurous, not scared of any creatures!
My adventurers!
The Gang

Day 141: (5/19/2012) The kids have been asking forever if they can go into the sprinkler, even in the middle of the winter, so today we told them they could go out and finally play in it! They had a BLAST! Then we went to our favorite place to eat, Joey’s, for some pizza and Gelato.




Day 142: (5/20/2012) Sunday is our Family day, it was a very very busy day! We spent most of the day outside, couldn’t have asked for better weather.

Layla wanted to go for a bike ride so I took her, she would ride all day if I let her!

Day 143: (5/21/2012)
My Princess
My handsome boys!

~Do what makes you happy, Be with who makes you smile, Laugh as much as you breathe, and Love as long as you live!

Leave a Reply

