Project 365: Day 155, 156, 157 and 158

Day 155: (6/2/2012) It was a nice saturday, not too hot, not cold! The kids enjoyed spending the day with daddy and I didn’t work late so I had the opportunity to enjoy some time just hanging with my babies! Layla wanted to take a bike ride, we started down the street, and the boys soon followed!
My lil runners!
My lil bike rider
the men in my life!
preston pushing layla!!!!

Day 156: (6/3/2012) This was a BUSY Sunday! We had a relaxing but productive morning. Tim and I finally hung my pictures on our living room wall! We then had 2 birthday parties to go to. It was rainy, but it was a fun day! The kids were very well behaved, and they truely enjoyed being with their friends all day! The second birthday party was at Jumpin Jungle, and they always have a blast there.



Even daddy had a fun time with the kids!

Day 157: (6/4/2012)
My lil photogenic princess and her baby! She has been VERY into her babydolls lately.

Day 158: (6/5/2012)
The boys are very much into the Wii….. Since it has been so rainy and we are also having some work done outside (a shed and drainage put in) they have not really been able to be out there, especially while the guys are here working! So They end up playing the Wii while Layla naps!

I cannot believe how big they are getting….and they are looking more and more alike!

To the world you may be one person, but to one person, you may be the whole world. ~unknown

Leave a Reply

