I Heart Faces Photo Challenge | Enjoying Life {July 2012}

Since having kids I have come to the realization that time flies by all to quickly, and that I sometimes miss the smallest of moments that prove to be the most precious! By precious I mean, seeing my kids laugh, run, play and just enjoy life! I try to capture, as well as stay in the present with my kids, for as many of these moments that I possibly can!
Here is my princess, relaxing in the pool, ENJOYING LIFE!

Head on over to iheartfaces.com to enjoy the beautiful “enjoying life” moments!

2 thoughts on “I Heart Faces Photo Challenge | Enjoying Life {July 2012}

Leave a Reply

