Project 365: Day 185, 186, 187, 188

Day 185: (7/2/2012)

It’s not too often that I get pictures of my oldest, he doesn’t like me taking pictures of him and if I do get a chance to take a picture of him, he usually makes some kind of face! I absolutely love this picture of him, so sweet, and so innocent!

Day 186: (7/3/2012)



My summer swimming babies!

Day 187: (7/4/2012)
Happy Birthday America!
We didn’t have set plans for the day which is always nice. Tim and I got out for a run together, we hung out and then headed to my moms for a cookout! We planned on making it to see fireworks, but to make a long story short, the kids were exhausted and we saw maybe 5 minutes of them and headed home! I tried.


Awaiting Fireworks
Happy Fourth of July!

Day 188: (7/5/2012)
We finally had the chance to get together with our bestest friends today! My friend Beth is off for the summer and she has two beautiful girls, one of which is my god-daughter! Here are 4 of the 5 in our new pool!

Leave a Reply

