Project 365: Day 292 – HAPPY BIRTHDAY PRESTON

I cannot believe that it has been 4 years already, my baby boy is 4..sniff sniff
Preston, you will never truely know how very special you are. Your smile lights up a room, and definately lights up my life! You have blessed my life more ways than I can count and I love you more than words can say! You are a very independant child, full of life, and very loving. I hope you stay just as you are, because you are amazing, and special! You can do whatever it is you dream of doing and I hope you know that I will always be right by your side! I love you always and forever, PROMISE! XO

Day 292: (10/17/2012)
Preston’s 4th Birthday!

Leave a Reply

