Project 365: Day 298 and 299

Day 298: (10/23/2012)
Layla had a rough patch of sleeping for awhile and her incentive to stay in her crib all night was a new princess blanket and pillow. I am amazed at how much she loves princesses…she is my princess for sure! She cuddles right up with her pillow and blanket, I sometimes just want to get in there with her!


Day 299: (10/24/2012)
Bedtime/naptime is one of my favorite moments with my kids because I get to read to them and just be present with them, no interuptions!

Leave a Reply

