I Heart Faces Photo Challenge | Orange {November 2012}

I had several pictures I wanted to enter in this contest….this one stood out to me, not for the strong colors, but the suble orange tones on my sons hair from the sun and the brick behind him. I love capturing the moments of our lives, that means happy moments and not so happy moments. Preston, my middle child was not having a very happy moment, but I love this picture!

<

Head on over to iheartfaces.com to view all the beautiful "Orange" photos!

Leave a Reply

