A new year!

To 2012: as I said goodbye to 2012, I was thankful a new year was upon me. 2012 brought tough times that I would like to forget, but with tough times come good lessons. I look forward to what 2013 will bring! I am amazed that I finished project 365, dissapointed that I didn’t post each day as it happened, but life with 3 kids, a home and a job gets crazy, and I am happy that I completed it. I have learned alot about life and photography, and truely enjoy looking back at this last year in pictures. I will treasure them!

As for 2013, I will be doing a project, just not 365..I will do Project 52, but will do my very best to post more than one picture a week! I want to challenge my self in the way of photography, find some inspiration, but still capture a year of my family life!

Leave a Reply

