A note to my babies…Carter, Preston and Layla

I wanted to say a special I love you to you 3…..In the pending arrival of baby number 4, I wanted you to know a few things! I hope that you know that my love for you grows each and everyday and that will not change one bit!!! My heart will only grow bigger, as will yours. Each of you holds a special piece of my heart, and I hope you know how lucky I feel to be your momma! I hope that when the little one arrives you feel the joy and excitment we have heard as we talk about her! I know each of you will love her, take care of her and protect her as you have each other! I love the bonds you share, and I love our family! I could not imagine life without each of you and look forward to welcoming your new sister!

I love you my 3 precious babies, and I hope you never forget it!
Love always and forever, Promise…Mommy!!! xoxoxoxxo

boys
profile 2

Leave a Reply

