My project 52: Week 8

Welcome Emerson Lyn Antesberger!!!!!!!

Emerson was born Tuesday, February 19th, 2013.
Weighing 7lb, 7oz, she was 20 inches long.

After a long day, we were so happy to have our beautiul baby girl to hold.

Emerson (Emi):

Finally you arrive, I was convinced that you were going to join our family a week or two before you were born, but you had other plans. You seemed to be very content in my belly. I joked that you knew what you were being born into…chaos, but loving chaos at that. you are so perfect, and you slipped right into my heart the moment I saw you…. I loved you even more than the day I heard your heartbeat. You are so loved by your brothers and sisters, and mommy and daddy adore you too. I promise to love you unconditionally, and to always protect you. My beautiful daughter, I love you more than there are stars in the sky…. forever and always, PROMISE….Mommy xoxoxo

untitled-4
untitled-17
untitled-22
untitled-20
untitled-29
untitled-30
untitled-31 Our family is COMPLETE!

Leave a Reply

