My Project 52: Week 10

I love the new baby phase…everything about it! The snuggles, the noises that come from new babies as they sleep on your chest, the tiny fingers and toes, and the way they need you to satisfy their every need. And so much more than just this, I am just in love with my baby girl. It makes me miss all these things about Carter, Preston and Layla. I wish I could have them all small again, needing me the way they did when they were brand new. Don’t get me wrong, I love them more now than when they were born, as each day has made my love for them grow, but I do miss those tiny moments with each of them. Time passes too quickly and I look at the older ones and want to cry thinking about how fast it has gone, and realize that this time with Emerson will too pass just as quickly.

There is something about new life that puts things into perspective and I want to appreciate life with my babies more and stress less, because they are in fact what life is all about! I live for them!

untitled-40
untitled-37
untitled-32
untitled-17
untitled-23
untitled-7
untitled-8
untitled-9
untitled-33
untitled-47
untitled-64
untitled-61
untitled-60
untitled-59
untitled-58
untitled-57
untitled-56
untitled-51
untitled-44

Leave a Reply

