My Project 52: Week 13

So the last few weeks have been a wirlwind..and though I have been taking tons of pictures, I just haven’t found time to update the weekly blog! We are now on spring break. Last week was filled with Easter Preparations. The kids each had a party at school, they were excited for all the candy. We attended Easter mass, which is always beautiful, and it gives me a chance to reflect on all that I am blessed with in my life, and then we went to Easter dinner at my Nona’s..a nice italian meal! I was definately ready for some down time though, or atleast a week of not having to be in the car all morning rushing the kids to school.

Easter Celebration for the boys at school:
Preston and his easter basket!
easter celelbration

Carter came home with bunny wiskers, and a little basket filled with goodies too!
easter bunny

Our little sweetie pie!!!! Emi, 1 month old in this picture!
aged

Layla, my little spitfire…
Here she is playing so well by herself!!!
playing by h erselfe
An exciting game of memory, this little girl loves this game, and she is awsome at it…better then her momma thats for sure!
memory

Saturday dinner with friends!
the gang
Emerson with her godfather:
mike and emi
Emerson with my goddaughter, Kenzie!
kenzie and emi
Coloring Easter Eggs…I think this was the first year there wasn’t a great big mess, and it was fun for all of us!
easter
easter eggs
easter eggs presty
layla eggs

Easter Sunday!
Preston!
preston
Tim and I with our girls!
our girls
Layla, I just love her hair in a pony tail…
layla
Carter!
carter
Emerson’s first Easter
first easter

easter sunday fam Our Family, finally complete!

Leave a Reply

