My Project 52: Week 16

Back to the grind, missing having the entire day with my babies! Soon Summer will be here and we will have lots of time to do fun things together! We have some nice weather this week so far, Layla has definitely enjoyed playing outside, and we did get to go to the park with friends. Wish Carter could have joined us, but unfortunately he was in school….
layla 1

presty My free spirit….he enjoyed being at the park with all his school friends. It was so nice seeing him come out of his shell when he was around his friends and just laugh, run, and play with no holding back!

1st park day with friends

Emerson, oh how you are growing…7 weeks old and I am amazed at how much you have changed. You have also changed me, you have made my heart grow, and bring so much joy into my days! I love you sweet pea!

emi bnw

playtime

tummy time

Leave a Reply

