I Heart Faces Photo Challenge | Play

I love this challenge theme. I am a mom of 4 and have a passion of capturing my kids doing what they love to do! Most of the time it is playing, sometimes it is a mood, or emotion, but PLAYING is their passion. I believe playing is the venue of which they learn and express themselves and sometimes you find them doing something they see you do on a daily basis!
Here is my daughter Layla…Pretending to call her daddy…..

untitled-2

I-Heart-Faces-button

Head on over to iheartfaces.com to see all the wonderful entries this month.

One thought on “I Heart Faces Photo Challenge | Play

Leave a Reply

