My Project 52: Week 22 (Happy 3 Months Emerson)

My sweet Emerson…
My head is spinning right now, so much emotion, so much joy. I cannot believe how much love I have for you. You are getting so big, a little personality shining through each and every day. You light up my life, that’s for sure! You are a smiley baby, and LOVE to have me just talk to you. I could stare at you all day long, sleeping or awake, you are so beautiful. Happy 3 months my sweet Emi.
I love everything about you:
I love the way you need me to soothe you, and love up on you, and knowing that I can make you feel safe.
I love the way you reach for my clothes and hair, and even my hand when I am feeding you.
I love the way you scrunch your toes, even when you sleep.
I love your gummy grins and the way your eyes smile even when your lips don’t.
I love your coo’s and the way you have a conversation with me. I look forward to having many girly conversations with you.
I love your half giggles, soon you will be laughing I am sure of it.
I love to watch you sleep, arms over your head. I read somewhere that means you area content baby.
I love the way you light up when your siblings love up on you, and they do that A LOT!
I love to watch your feet go a mile a minute when you are excited.
I love all this and so much more my sunshine, you are our world!

EMERSON name
emi 3 months 2
emi 3 months 4
emi 3 months 5
cutie pie
smiles
sleepy baby
hands and feet
eye lashes

“You are my sunshine, my only sunshine..you make me happy when sky’s are grey….
You’ll never know dear, how much I love you…Please don’t take my sunshine away!”

Leave a Reply

