I Heart Faces/ summer-fun-photo-challenge

There has always been something amazing about summertime, but when I had my children, it became so much more. Maybe it was because I have the chance to see summertime through their eyes, so full of wonder, and it takes me back to being a kid.
From the longer days filled with catching fireflies, frogs and turtles, throwing stones in the water, swimming with friends, eating ice cream, bike riding, blowing bubbles, to the feel of the warm sun on our skin, what is not to love.

Little miss Layla enjoying a bike ride on a nice summer day!
summer ride

Head on over to Iheartfaces.com to check out all the wonderful entries.

One thought on “I Heart Faces/ summer-fun-photo-challenge

Leave a Reply

