My Project 52: Week 35

This past weekend we celebrated my Father and Step-mother’s 30th anniversary.

auto-108 My Father and I (Emi sleeping peacefully in the carrier)

auto-105 My father and grandfather

auto-110 My Father and my brother Jared

auto-113 My father and my sister Brittany

auto-114 My father and Emi

COUSINS!!!!!
auto-117
auto-118 Carter and Torin Dancing…..love how free they are
auto-119
auto-121
auto-122

My grandmother with all her great grandchildren
auto-123

My father and stepmother with their grandchildren
auto-127

My father and stepmother with their children (Layla and Olivia too)
auto-136

auto-137 All of us!

Cousins… (my sister’s boys and my babies!)
auto-139

Family: Like branches on a tree, we all grow in different directions, yet our roots remain as one!

Leave a Reply

