My Project 52: Week 37

I am so relieved to have the last week over. Last Monday was my surgery, and I have to say the anticipation of it caused more anxiety than I would like to recall. I have come to the realization that sometimes your thoughts can make something seem so much worse than the actual “thing”. Not that surgery is an easy thing to go through, I definitely hope that I never need it again, but I pulled through and was in better shape than I had imagined. Results came back and there was no cancer, Thank god. I am blessed to have such an amazing support system in my family, and amazing friends and clients that have prayed and prayed for me. Prayer is POWERFUL!

auto-32
This right here is the reason I get up everyday and keep going even when things seem tough. I love them through the good and the bad, the crazy and not so crazy days…I love them more than life itself!

Leave a Reply

