Happy 7 month birthday Emerson!

Emi…The past 7 months have just flown by. I wish I could bottle this time with you. As I look at your siblings I am aware more and more that time is fleeting and that sooner than I can imagine you will be running around trying to keep right up with them. I am trying to enjoy all the moments with you my sweet baby girl, good, bad, big and small. You are truly a joy to be around. Your smile lights up my life.

You smile, giggle, mimic, clap, roll, sit, play with toys and even scoot yourself to where you want to go. You are changing so much each day. I hope you know just how much I love you my precious angel. Don’t go growing up on me too fast now!

auto-27

auto-37

auto
auto-9
auto-14
auto-17
auto-19<

And when she wraps her hand around my finger,
How it puts a smile in my heart,
Everything becomes a little clearer,
I realize what life is all about,
It's hanging on when your heart is had enough,
It's giving more when you feel like giving up,
I've seen the light,
It's in my daughter's eyes

One thought on “Happy 7 month birthday Emerson!

Leave a Reply

