I Heart Faces Pink Photo Challenge

I love Pink….I love how girly it is….and I also love that October is dedicated to Breast Cancer awareness. It is important, and it touches close to home. Breast Cancer has touched a few of my family members and I too have to have regular mammograms and ultrasounds at the young age of 35, and hopefully they never find cancer. Awareness and detection is key!

auto-50
auto-22

auto-43
My baby girl Emerson

auto-112
auto-65
My daughter Layla

I-Heart-Faces-button

Head on over to iheartfaces.com to view the other amazing PINK photos!

One thought on “I Heart Faces Pink Photo Challenge

Leave a Reply

