My Project 52: Week 42

My babies are growing so fast….too fast!
If I had one power, I think it would be to pause time. I am enjoying the little things about my babies.
Things like watching Emi grow each day and learn new things. She is almost crawling, and definitely getting around in her own way. she is starting to self feed, babble, says ma ma, and just adores her siblings.
Enjoying celebrating birthdays with my boys.
Enjoying watching the kids love their little sister, play with her, and cuddle her!

auto-2
auto-5
auto-31
auto-33
auto-34

Leave a Reply

