My Project 52: Week 43 – Happy 8 Months Emerson

Oh boy, things are about to get crazier in this house…Emerson, you are on the move! Just in time for your 8 month birthday. Happy 8 months my sweet baby girl! I knew this day was going to come, as you have been preparing for it for a couple weeks now..on your hands and knees. Now though, you have taken off. You are babbling, clapping, crawling, even pulling yourself up. Slow down baby girl. And to make momma proud, ma ma ma is your first word! Thank you, makes my heart melt!

auto-10
auto-15
auto-12
auto-21
auto-36 Sweet dreams!

I Love you more than you will ever know my sweet baby girl, forever and always, PROMISE!

Some more favorites from this past week…Halloween preparations!
auto
auto-2
auto-30
auto-26
auto-31
auto-33
auto-34 Three of my FAVORITE pumpkins!

Leave a Reply

