My Project 52: Week 48

Happy Thanksgiving! This holiday is my favorite holiday. Not that I do not enjoy Christmas, but Thanksgiving is about being thankful and recognizing all those things in our life of which we are thankful for. It is about spending time with family and enjoying good food too!

I am truly thankful for all that I have in my life. I could not imagine my life any other way than the way it is! I have all I want and need with my husband and four beautiful and healthy children. My mother, stepfather and sisters support us, and it is a blessing to have them around. I feel blessed to be so close to them. I love my job, and love that I can be home with the kids and part time too. I am blessed with a beautiful home, food on the table, clothes on our back, and good health. Life is good!

auto-5 My little pilgrim. A not so happy Layla at her school party! She has been struggling with school, it makes my heart break. I pray it will pass, just as it did for the previous two.

auto-31 Me and my beautiful mother. Without her I don’t know where I would be. She has always supported me, been my rock and my best friend! I am truly thankful for her and our bond.

auto-35 My amazing husband. Such an amazing man, husband and father. His unconditional love amazes me everyday. I am so blessed to have him in my life!

I am thankful for the bond and love between my babies!
auto-19
auto-27
auto-22

Leave a Reply

