My Project 52: Week 49

Christmas countdown….with only a couple weeks before Christmas the excitement among the kids is growing. We recently decorated the Christmas tree. I am amazed at how disinterested Emerson was with the whole thing. I thought for sure she would be grabbing at the tree and ornaments. The kids all participated, which made my heart happy! It is chaos, but I love doing it with them. A few ornaments were broken in the process, but it is up, and looks fabulous.

auto-2 Three of the four in front of our Christmas tree! They truly enjoyed decorating the tree this year!!!!

auto Emerson, putting something in her mouth as usual…Her part in decorating for the holidays!

Christmas is a time of year to celebrate Jesus and all that he has done for us. I am truly thankful. I feel blessed beyond words!

Leave a Reply

